• Christmas Timetable

    From 19th December 2018 - 3rd January 2019 your bus services will be running to a special timetable

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Special timetables will apply to some services. Please see document below for more details.

Thursday 20 - Friday 21 December 2018

A school holiday service will operate.

Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 December 2018

Normal Saturday and Sunday service.

Monday 24 December 2018 | Christmas Eve

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Tuesday 25 December 2018 | Christmas Day

No services will run on Christmas Day.

Wednesday 26 December 2018 | Boxing Day

No services will run on Boxing Day.

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December 2018

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 December 2018

Normal Saturday and Sunday service.

Monday 31 December 2018 | New Year's Eve

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Tuesday 1 January 2019 | New Year's Day

No services will run on New Year's Day.

Wednesday 2 January 2019

A school holiday service will operate.

Thursday 3 January 2019

Normal timetables resume.

 

View Christmas Timetable (PDF 455KB) View Christmas Timetable (PNG 983KB)