The Blue Bus - BB11 to BB18

School Bus timetables are available below. To order your pass, please visit the Carousel Tickets website.

Ticket types

Carousel Buses have two different types of school ticket available.

The Blue Bus ticket

The Blue Blus Season tickets allow travel on our Blue Bus services (BB11 - BB18) and all Carousel services within zones A, B and C.  This is ideal for students studying at Marlow Hill School, St Michaels School, Amersham & Wycombe College, Sir William Ramsey School or the Royal Grammar School. To purchase the ticket, visit the Carousel Tickets website.

Scholar Bus Tickets

Allows travel on any Carousel Bus service (except Blue Bus services BB11 - BB18 unless the combined A, B and C Zone ticket) within one or a combination of the following zones:

Zone A: Stokenchurch, High Wycombe, Beaconsfield

Zone B: Chesham, Amersham, Gerrards Cross

Zone C: Hemel Hempstead, Watford, Rickmansworth, Uxbridge, Slough

View the Zone Map for the Scholar Zone here (329KB PDF).

Blue Bus and Scholar Tickets can be bought here.

School Buses