Latest news

Bank Holiday service
3 weeks ago Thu 28th Apr 2022
See how our services will be operating on the 2nd May, 2nd and 3rd June 2022.
Sustainability Report 2021
2 months ago Wed 23rd Mar 2022
Sustainability is integral to the way we run our business. Our Sustainability Report 2021 is now published!
Service changes from Sunday 17th April 2022
2 months ago Wed 16th Mar 2022
On Sunday 17th April, changes will be made to your 1/1A, 8, 27, 35, 36, 37 and 39 services.
Wycombe Smartzone announces fare changes
2 months ago Wed 23rd Feb 2022
The Wycombe Smartzone bus companies have confirmed prices for day, week and 10 trip passes will have an inflationary increase this month.
Fare revisions from 27th February 2022
3 months ago Thu 17th Feb 2022
On Sunday 27th February 2022, there were a number of price changes across the Wycombe SMARTzone.
Bus passenger survey
5 months ago Mon 6th Dec 2021
Please take a couple of minutes to complete our survey and let us know your thoughts about your bus services.
New Chiltern Hundreds 106/107 service
9 months ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
From Sunday 29th August 2021, two new services, 106 and 107, will be introduced and added to our Chiltern Hundreds bus network.
Carousel Buses launch new and improved website to help passengers plan journeys
9 months ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
Carousel Buses has launched a digital service that enables passengers work out how much CO2 they save when travelling by bus.
School season tickets 2021/2022
9 months ago Wed 28th Jul 2021
School season tickets now available for 2021/2022.
New 34 service
10 months ago Wed 21st Jul 2021
From Monday 26th July 2021, your new 34 service linking Abbey Barn Park and High Wycombe Railway Station will be launched.