Latest news

Carousel Buses and airline announce festive travel services
2 months ago Wed 13th Dec 2023
Carousel Buses and the airline service have confirmed special festive bus and coach timetables this Christmas.
Service Changes from 26th November 2023
3 months ago Mon 6th Nov 2023
We will be making some timetable amendments to the Carousel Buses network from 26th November 2023.
Local bus journeys just £2 each way
4 months ago Wed 18th Oct 2023
Now until further notice, you won’t pay more than £2 for a single adult fare. So, take the bus and do something new for less.
Carousel Buses Backs Car-Free Day
5 months ago Wed 20th Sep 2023
Catch the Bus Month 2023
5 months ago Thu 31st Aug 2023
September is Catch the Bus Month, and you can make a positive difference!
Monday 28th August Bank Holiday
6 months ago Mon 21st Aug 2023
A Sunday service will operate on all Carousel Buses services on Monday 28th August 2023.
the one - Temporary timetable due to road closures in Amersham & Chesham Bois
6 months ago Fri 18th Aug 2023
A special temporary timetable will operate on the one from 21st August to 26th August 2023 due to road closures in Amersham & Chesham Bois.
Concessionary Bus Travel - Your ticket to ride
6 months ago Tue 1st Aug 2023
Take a breath of fresh air. Take in the view. Take the bus. Get your concessionary bus pass today!
One of Carousel Buses first drivers celebrates 20 years behind the wheel
7 months ago Wed 26th Jul 2023
Carousel Buses driver Shamas Kayani has clocked up two-decades driving buses – and is now sharing his knowledge with new recruits.