Latest news

BB11/BB12 School Service Changes from 2nd January 2022
1 month ago Mon 20th Dec 2021
From 2nd January 2022, changes will be made to your BB11 and BB12 school services.
Bus passenger survey
1 month ago Mon 6th Dec 2021
Please take a couple of minutes to complete our survey and let us know your thoughts about your bus services.
Festive services
1 month ago Fri 26th Nov 2021
See how your services will be operating this festive season (20th December 2021 - 4th January 2022).
Service Changes from 5th December 2021
2 months ago Mon 22nd Nov 2021
From Sunday 5th December 2021, we made temporary changes to services to help ensure that we can operate these services reliably.
Chiltern Hundreds - service changes
3 months ago Mon 18th Oct 2021
From 24th October, we made temporary alterations to your Chiltern Hundred services to help ensure we can operate them reliably.
Service changes - 29th August 2021
5 months ago Fri 20th Aug 2021
From Sunday 29th August 2021, we will be making changes to our bus services.
New Chiltern Hundreds 106/107 service
5 months ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
From Sunday 29th August 2021, two new services, 106 and 107, will be introduced and added to our Chiltern Hundreds bus network.
Carousel Buses launch new and improved website to help passengers plan journeys
5 months ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
Carousel Buses has launched a digital service that enables passengers work out how much CO2 they save when travelling by bus.
School season tickets 2021/2022
5 months ago Wed 28th Jul 2021
School season tickets now available for 2021/2022.
New 34 service
6 months ago Wed 21st Jul 2021
From Monday 26th July 2021, your new 34 service linking Abbey Barn Park and High Wycombe Railway Station will be launched.